Checkin
Checkout
Adults
Children

Hiking hotel Senningerbräu in Bramberg

Our comfortable accommandation on the Wildkogel

Come in and feel right at home in the Hotel Senningerbräu in the Hohe Tauern National Park! Comfort and warmth play a central role in our hiking hotel in Bramberg. Be enchanted by the friendly, rural atmosphere and genuine hospitality with 4-star standard and look forward to an unforgettable stay for families, senior citizens, and singles.

Cosy room in Bramberg

In our 4-star hotel at Wildkogel you can choose from 26 rooms in four different basic types. Depending on the type and size, up to five people can be comfortably accommodated here. The sympathetic, bright furnishing of the newly renovated rooms conveys a sense of security. Here you will find an ideal resting and power place for exciting excursions into the region. Please note that you will only find non-smoking rooms in the Senningerbräu.

 

 

Everything for your well-being

Charm and comfort rule the whole house. In our parlours you feel at home from the very first moment and enjoy highlights from the kitchen. You can look forward to a varied four-course menu with home-style dishes of choice, naturally including a vegetarian option. In the wellness area you will find pleasant, welcome relaxation. The team of our hotel in the Hohe Tauern National Park and we, your hosts, will be happy to fulfil your holiday wishes.

 

Keep up to date with the latest news and find out what our guests have to say about accommodation at Wildkogel. We are already looking forward to your visit to Senningerbräu!

Hotel Senningerbräu – Traditionshotel
im Salzburger Land

die gemütliche Unterkunft am Wildkogel

Treten Sie ein und fühlen Sie sich im Hotel Senningerbräu in Bramberg wie zuhause! In unserer Unterkunft am Wildkogel spielen Komfort und Gemütlichkeit eine zentrale Rolle. Lassen Sie sich von der freundlichen, ländlichen Atmosphäre und gelebten Gastfreundschaft mit 4-Sterne-Standard verzaubern und freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt für Familien, Paare, Senioren und Singles.

Zimmer Sonnenblume 1

Gemütliche Zimmer

In unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel am Wildkogel stehen Ihnen 26 Zimmer in vier verschiedenen Grundtypen zur Auswahl. Je nach Art und Größe finden hier bis zu fünf Personen gemütlich Platz. Die sympathische, helle Einrichtung der neu renovierten Räumlichkeiten vermittelt Geborgenheit. Hier erwartet Sie ein idealer Rast- und Kraftplatz für aufregende Ausflüge in die Region. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie im Senningerbräu nur Nichtraucherzimmer vorfinden.

Alles Für Ihr Wohlgefühl

Charme und Komfort regieren bei uns im ganzen Haus. In unseren Stuben fühlen Sie sich vom ersten Moment an wohl und genießen Highlights aus der Küche. Freuen Sie sich auf ein abwechslungsreiches, viergängiges Menü mit gutbürgerlichen Wahlgerichten, natürlich inklusive vegetarischer Option. Im Wellnessbereich erwartet Sie wohlige, willkommene Entspannung. Das Team unseres Hotels im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern und wir, Ihre Gastgeber, erfüllen Ihnen gerne Ihre Urlaubswünsche.

Zimmer Sonnenblume 3